Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Only the Best Music.

It's a statement. It's a promise. It's what you get on Indigo 91.9.

It's why we're Bangalore''s & Goa''s premiere International Music Station. Tune in for the latest, the funkiest, the most-requested music on air in India. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week - from the hottest Top 40 tracks that are burning up the charts to classics that take you back in time to the rock anthems you love.

Our RJs keep it tight and smart with a side of crazy; start your day with a bout of morning madness followed by more great music throughout.

And yes, we like to hear what you have to say - about what you love, what you love to hate, and what you want to hear. So call in, have your say and let us give you what you really, really want. There are contests you can participate in and win some truly cool stuff - but we never forget the main deal - that the Indigo 91.9 experience must focus on one thing: Only the Best Music with the best jocks in the city.
Team Indigo
K. Sanjay Prabhu,
Managing Director
sanjay@indigo919.in
Suresh Sanyasi,
National Sales Director
suresh.sanyasi@indigo919.in
Kiran Sreedhar,
Program Director
kiran.s@indigo919.in
Shoiab Rafi,
Regional Manager - Corporate
shoiab.rafi@indigo919.in
Satish Kumar,
Regional Manager - Retail
satish.kumar@indigo919.in
Trigam Mukherjee,
Public Relations
trigam.m@indigo919.in
V.Srinivas,
Finance Head
srinivas.v@indigo919.in
Ashvek Naik ,
Branch Head - Goa
ashvek.naik@indigo919.in
Leo Fender, inventor of the Stratocaster and Telecaster, couldn't play the guitar.